Home Our Team Services Booking About Us
Home Our Team Services Booking About Us

Our Team

Accountants

Jonathan Adams
Tax Accountant

Contact:

Phone:
(602) 385-0501

Email:
jadams@accuracy.net

Marian Anderson
Staff Accountant

Contact:

Phone:
(602) 385-0501

Email:
manderson@accuracy.net

Jessica Brown
Accounting Specialist

Contact:

Phone:
(602) 385-0501

Email:
jbrown@accuracy.net

Earl Campbell
Staff Accountant

Contact:

Phone:
(602) 385-0501

Email:
ecampbell@accuracy.net

Erica Clarke
Staff Accountant

Contact:

Phone:
(602) 385-0501

Email:
eclarke@accuracy.net

Felipe Collins
Accounting Specialist

Contact:

Phone:
(602) 385-0501

Email:
fcollins@accuracy.net

Jacklyn Martin
Tax Accountant

Contact:

Phone:
(602) 385-0501

Email:
jmartin@accuracy.net

Gloria Morris
Staff Accountant

Contact:

Phone:
(602) 385-0501

Email:
gmorris@accuracy.net

Jorge Plante
Staff Accountant

Contact:

Phone:
(602) 385-0501

Email:
jplante@accuracy.net

Robert Scott
Tax Accountant

Contact:

Phone:
(602) 385-0501

Email:
rscott@accuracy.net

Audrey Smith
Director of Accounting

Contact:

Phone:
(602) 385-0501

Email:
asmith@accuracy.net

Angelina Wilson
Accounting Specialist

Contact:

Phone:
(602) 385-0501

Email:
awilson@accuracy.net

Jared Young
Staff Accountant

Contact:

Phone:
(602) 385-0501

Email:
jyoung@accuracy.net

Audit Services

Frederick Gonzales
Audit Specialist

Contact:

Phone:
(602) 385-0501

Email:
fgonzales@accuracy.net

Erin Hall
Audit Specialist

Contact:

Phone:
(602) 385-0501

Email:
ehall@accuracy.net

John Murphy
Audit Specialist

Contact:

Phone:
(602) 385-0501

Email:
jmurphy@accuracy.net

Lisa Nucar
Audit Specialist

Contact:

Phone:
(602) 385-0501

Email:
lnucar@accuracy.net

Steven Walker
Director of Audit Services

Contact:

Phone:
(602) 385-0501

Email:
swalker@accuracy.net

Bookkeeping Services

Emma Allen
Bookkeeping Specialist

Contact:

Phone:
(602) 385-0501

Email:
eallen@accuracy.net

Christopher Evans
Bookkeeping Specialist

Contact:

Phone:
(602) 385-0501

Email:
cevans@accuracy.net

Liam Hill
Bookkeeping Specialist

Contact:

Phone:
(602) 385-0501

Email:
lhill@accuracy.net

Kathleen Nelson
Director of Bookkeeping

Contact:

Phone:
(602) 385-0501

Email:
knelson@accuracy.net

Robert Parker
Bookkeeping Specialist

Contact:

Phone:
(602) 385-0501

Email:
rparker@accuracy.net

Consulting Services

Veronica Davis
Finnancial Consultant

Contact:

Phone:
(602) 385-0501

Email:
vdavis@accuracy.net

Dennis Friedman
Business Consultant

Contact:

Phone:
(602) 385-0501

Email:
dfriedman@accuracy.net

Harry Michaels
Business Consultant

Contact:

Phone:
(602) 385-0501

Email:
hmichaels@accuracy.net

Louis Roberts
Finnancial Consultant

Contact:

Phone:
(602) 385-0501

Email:
lroberts@accuracy.net

Chad Stevens
Business Consultant

Contact:

Phone:
(602) 385-0501

Email:
cstevens@accuracy.net

Patricia Thomas
Client Operations

Contact:

Phone:
(602) 385-0501

Email:
pthomas@accuracy.net

Justin Thompson
Client Operations

Contact:

Phone:
(602) 385-0501

Email:
lthompson@accuracy.net